Skip to Search
Skip to Navigation
Skip to Content
Skip to Search
Skip to Navigation
Skip to Content
photo25.jpgphoto13.jpgphoto27.jpgphoto4.jpg
Contact: Department of Allied Health Sciences Admissions

Contact person varies depending on program of interest.  Please refer to the appropriate person below when making your contact choice.

UNDERGRADUATE (Bachelor's and Post-Baccalaureate Certificate) ADMISSIONS:

Allied Health Sciences:
Susan Gregoire, PhD, RRT
Director of AHS Academic Programs; Director of AHS Academic Advising Center
Phone: 860-486-0015
Email: susan.gregoire@uconn.edu


Dietetics: Coordinated Dietetics and Dietetics Internship Programs
Ellen Shanley, MBA, RD, CD-N

Program Director

Phone: 860-486-0016

Email: ellen.shanley@uconn.edu


Diagnostic Genetic Sciences: Bachelor's and Certificate Programs
Judy Brown, PhD, CG MB (ASCP)

Program Director

Phone: 860-486-6381

Email: judy.brown@uconn.edu


Medical Laboratory Sciences: Bachelor's and Certificate Programs
Rosanne Lipcius, M.S., MT(ASCP)

Program Director

Phone: 860-486-1994

Email: rosanne.lipcius@uconn.edu

___________________________________________________________

GRADUATE (Masters, Doctorate, and Gradaute Certificate) ADMISSIONS

Health Promotion Sciences Doctorate and Masters Programs
Valerie Duffy, PhD, RD
Professor & Director, Graduate Program
Phone: (860) 486-1997
Email: valerie.duffy@uconn.edu

Professional Science Masters in Health Care Genetics
Judy Brown, PhD, CG, MB (ASCP)
Program Director
Phone: 860-486-6381
Email: judy.brown@uconn.edu

Health Promotion and Health Education Graduate Certificate Program
Valerie Duffy, PhD, RD
Professor & Director, Graduate Program
Phone: (860) 486-1997
Email: valerie.duffy@uconn.edu

Occupational Safety and Health Graduate Certificate Program
Paul Bureau, MS, CIH
Program Coordinator
Phone: 860-486-0040
Email: paul.bureau@uconn.edu

Refer to the OSH Certificate Program page for more information

 

 

Department of Allied Health Sciences
College of Agriculture, Health and Natural Resources
358 Mansfield Road, Unit 1101
Storrs, Connecticut 06269-1101
Telephone: (860) 486-2834
Fax: (860) 486-5375