Skip to Search
Skip to Navigation
Skip to Content
Skip to Search
Skip to Navigation
Skip to Content
photo7.jpgphoto13.jpgphoto3.jpgphoto28.jpg
Contact Us

Mailing Address

Department of Allied Health Sciences
College of Agriculture and Natural Resources
Koons Hall 358 Mansfield Road U-1101
Storrs, CT 06269-1101
(860) 486-2834 Fax: (860) 486-5375

Walking to (Benjamin Franklin) Koons Hall

 

Name Role Contact
Lawrence Silbart,
MPH, Ph.D.
Department Head (860) 486-6115
Lawrence.Silbart@uconn.edu
Nancy Madrak Secretary (860) 486-2834
Nancy.Madrak@uconn.edu
Cheryl Williams Administrative Services Specialist (860) 486-0013
Cheryl.Williams@uconn.edu
Susan Gregoire
Ph.D.

Director, AHS Academic Programs

Director, Academic Advising Center

(860) 486-0015
Susan.Gregoire@uconn.edu
Valerie Duffy
Ph.D., R.D.
Director, Graduate Program (860) 486-1997
Valerie.Duffy@uconn.edu
Rosanne Lipcius
M.S., M.T.(ASCP)
Director, Medical Laboratory Sciences (860)486-1994
Rosanne.Lipcius@uconn.edu
Martha Keagle
MEd, CLSp(CG)
Director, Diagnostic Genetic Sciences (860)486-0036
Martha.Keagle@uconn.edu
Ellen Shanley
MBA, R.D., CD-N
Director, Dietetics Program (860)486-0016
Ellen.Shanley@uconn.edu

 
 
 
about AHS
According to Yahoo! Hot Jobs, health care careers, including clinical laboratory technology, are some of the most "recession-proof" careers.

 

Department of Allied Health Sciences
College of Agriculture, Health and Natural Resources
358 Mansfield Road, Unit 1101
Storrs, Connecticut 06269-1101
Telephone: (860) 486-2834
Fax: (860) 486-5375